Jo & Ryan | North Shore Engagement | Roberto Clemente Bridge Engagement | Pittsburgh Engagement Photographer

It’s a chilly day in May, and it snowed twice yesterday, which reminded me that I’ve been saving these adorable photos of Jo and Ryan’s engagement session to post! I think it’s a great time to share these! Jo contacted me to have some engagement photos done since she and Ryan were to be married soon. I was so excited to hear that she wanted a city backdrop–I love shooting in metro areas! We went to the Roberto Clemente Bridge in Pittsburgh, and then hopped down to the North Shore for some variety! These two were so cute, they laughed the entire time, and I know that they will have a long and happy life together–an affectionate sense of humor is invaluable!

The snow was falling, but they had so many warm moments!

The snow was falling, but they had so many warm moments!

IMG_8196 IMG_8198 IMG_8213

And the wind perfectly moved Jo's hair!

And the wind perfectly moved Jo’s hair!

IMG_8237 IMG_8254 IMG_8278 IMG_8285 IMG_8297 IMG_8308_BW IMG_8324 IMG_8328_BW IMG_8353 IMG_8373Jo and Ryan, you two were so fun! I wish you all the best! Thanks for sharing this special time with me!

Leave a Reply

