Butler Baby Photographer | Butler Children Photographer

I LOVE imprompteau photo shoots! I also love hanging out with friends that have really cute, snuggly babies! This little doll belongs to one of my dearest and sweetest friends, and I couldn’t get enough of her crystal eyes and charming smile! Shes just so CUTE! Seriously though! My girlfriend and I were hanging out and I “just happened” to bring my camera, because it’s basically surgically implanted to my hand…and her little babes made the perfect models!
Butler Baby Photographer, Pittsburgh Baby Photographer Butler Baby Photographer, Pittsburgh Baby Photographer Butler Baby Photographer, Pittsburgh Baby Photographer Butler Baby Photographer, Pittsburgh Baby Photographer Butler Baby Photographer, Pittsburgh Baby Photographer Butler Baby Photographer, Pittsburgh Baby Photographer Butler Baby Photographer, Pittsburgh Baby Photographer Butler Baby Photographer, Pittsburgh Baby Photographer

2 thoughts on “Butler Baby Photographer | Butler Children Photographer

Leave a Reply

